Belize - Belize News - Channel5Belize.com - Great Belize Productions - Belize Breaking News
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Great Belize Productions Ltd.

news5

2882 Coney Drive
P.O. Box 1314
Belize City, Belize
Central America
Telephone: 501-223-0146 or 223-7781 Fax: 501-223-4936

 

ADMINISTRATION

Amalia Mai – CEO
Email: ceo@channel5belize.com

PRODUCTION

Rick Romero – Production Manager
Email: production@channel5belize.com

Jorge Tabora
taborajorge@gmail.com

MARKETING & SALES

Email: sales@channel5belize.com

Faye Castillo – Marketing & Sales Representative
Email: marketing@channel5belize.com

PRODUCER

Jonathan Kidd
Email: jkidd@channel5belize.com

PROGRAMMING, HUMAN RESOURCES

Edith Gahona
Email: programming@channel5belize.com

NEWSROOM

Amalia Mai – News Director
Email: newsdirector@channel5belize.com

Isani Cayetano – Reporter
Email: isani@channel5belize.com

ACCOUNTS

Accountant
Email: accounts@channel5belize.com

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Luis Sosa – Technician
Email: tech@channel5belize.com

REPORTERS

Mike Rudon
Email: mike_rudon@yahoo.com

Duane Moody
Email: duane20moody@yahoo.com

Be Sociable, Share!
Advertise Here